Webinar: 2.4.19 – HOW TO EXPORT TO THE EURASIAN ECONOMIC UNION

We would like to inform you about a webinar from our friends club CERBA (Canada Eurasia Russia Business Association) and Schneider Group on April 2, 2019 at 17:00 (MSK) / 10:00 (EST) / 14:00 (WET), on the following topic:

HOW TO EXPORT TO THE EURASIAN ECONOMIC UNION

The webinar will focus on export opportunities for foreign companies, will overview the Eurasian Economic Union and its benefits as well as certification & customs clearance.

The information delivered at the webinar will be useful for export managers, business development decision makers and all entrepreneurs considering entering the markets of the Eurasian Economic Union.

In order to make the webinar’s program more precise, useful and interesting, you are kindly invited to fill out the form to identify your interests. FORM

DATE: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

TIME: 17:00-18:00 (Moscow Standard Time)

10:00-11:00 (Eastern Standard Time – New York, Toronto)

14:00-15:00 (Western European Time – London)

ADMISSION: Free of charge

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Online Registration

SPEAKERS

Felix Paytyan, Head of Yerevan Office, SCHNEIDER GROUP

Olga Kravchenko, Head of Accounting and Import Group, SCHNEIDER GROUP

AGENDA:

Welcoming words
Overview of EEU and its benefits
Certification & customs clearance
Q&A

Categorised in: ,